Competitions @ Ellesmere Golf Club, Worsley, Manchester, North West

Fixtures for 2015/2016 @ Ellesmere Golf Club


02/04/2015 Thursday Ladies Par
03/04/2015 Friday Good Friday
04/04/2015 Saturday Men's 4 Man Team Event
05/04/2015 Sunday Easter Sunday
06/04/2015 Monday Easter Monday
09/04/2015 Thursday Ladies 1st Medal + 9 Hole Comp
10/04/2015 Friday SELSA - Worsley (home) 11.00am
11/04/2015 Saturday Men's Singles Stableford
12/04/2015 Sunday Lady Captains vs. Lady Secretary 12.30
13/04/2015 Monday Ladies Bronze Match - Deane GC Away 1.00pm
14/04/2015 Tuesday Seniors Friendly - Hindley Hall (away)
15/04/2015 Wednesday Men's Bisque Cup Rd 1
16/04/2015 Thursday Ladies Stableford
18/04/2015 Saturday Men's Singles Medal (PY)
20/04/2015 Monday SELSA - Swinton Park (away) 10.30am / Ladies Handicap Shield - Manchester GC Away
21/04/2015 Tuesday Seniors Friendly - Gt Lever & Farnworth (home) 11.00am
22/04/2015 Wednesday Men's Victory Cup Rd 1 (PY)
23/04/2015 Thursday Ladies Scott Leggatt Foursomes
25/04/2015 Saturday Men's Ellesmere Plate Rd 1 (PY)
26/04/2015 Sunday Men's Baines Trophy Shotgun Start 8.30 - Ladies Seal Shield 1.15
27/04/2015 Monday Ladies Bronze Match - Regent Park Pearls Home 10.30am
29/04/2015 Wednesday Men's Bisque Cup Rd 2
30/04/2015 Thursday Ladies 2nd Medal + 9 Hole Comp
02/05/2015 Saturday Men's Cliffside Trophy (Stableford)
03/05/2015 Sunday Dearden Trophy (Mixed)
05/05/2015 Tuesday Seniors Open
06/05/2015 Wednesday Men's Victory Cup Rd 2 (PY)
07/05/2015 Thursday Ladies Coronation Foursomes
08/05/2015 Friday SELSA - Stand (home) 11.00am
09/05/2015 Saturday Men's Ellesmere Plate Rd 2 (PY)
10/05/2015 Sunday Ladies Bell Trophy 1.00pm
11/05/2015 Monday Seniors Friendly - N.Manchester (away)
13/05/2015 Wednesday Men's Bisque Cup Rd 3
14/05/2015 Thursday Ladies 3rd Medal + 9 Hole Comp
15/05/2015 Friday Ladies Handicap Shield - Ashton Under Lyne GC Away 1.00pm
16/05/2015 Saturday Men's Highfield Cup Rd 1 (PY )
17/05/2015 Sunday Men's Highfield Cup Rd 2 (PY ) am only
18/05/2015 Monday SELSA - Worsley (away) 11,00am
19/05/2015 Tuesday Seniors Friendly - Hindley Hall (home) 11.00am
20/05/2015 Wednesday Men's Victory Cup Rd 3 (PY) / Ladies Bronze Match - Regent Park Pearls Away 10.30am
21/05/2015 Thursday Ladies Open Day
23/05/2015 Saturday Men's Ellesmere Plate Rd 3 (PY)
24/05/2015 Sunday Men's Invitation Day
26/05/2015 Tuesday Seniors Friendly - Dean Wood (home) 11.00am
27/05/2015 Wednesday Men's Bisque Cup Rd 4 / Ladies Handicap Shield - Rochdale GC Away 2.00pm
28/05/2015 Thursday Ladies 4th Medal + 9 Hole Comp
30/05/2015 Saturday Men's John Charlton Trophy (PY)
31/05/2015 Sunday Ex Lady Captains Rose Bowl 1.15 pm
01/06/2015 Monday Ladies Bronze Match - Swinton Park GC Home 11.00am
03/06/2015 Wednesday Men's Victory Cup Rd 4 (PY)
04/06/2015 Thursday Ladies Stableford / Seniors Friendly - Birchwood (away)
05/06/2015 Friday SELSA - Davyhulme (away) 10.30
06/06/2015 Saturday Festival Trophy SPGC
07/06/2015 Sunday SMS Shotgun start 8.30am
08/06/2015 Monday Ladies Handicap Shield - Manchester GC Home 11.00am
09/06/2015 Tuesday Seniors Friendly - N.Manchester (home) 11.00am
10/06/2015 Wednesday Mens Bisque Cup Rd 5
11/06/2015 Thursday Ladies 5th Medal + 9 hole comp
13/06/2015 Saturday Presidents Day / Social Eve
14/06/2015 Sunday Ladies Invitation to the Men
15/06/2015 Monday Ladies Handicap Shield - Ashton Under Lyne Home 12.00 Noon
17/06/2015 Wednesday Men's Victory Cup Rd 5 (PY)
18/06/2015 Thursday Ladies Ping 4BBB Stableford
19/06/2015 Friday SELSA - Flixton (home) 11.00
20/06/2015 Saturday Men's Seniors & Subsidiary (PY)
21/06/2015 Sunday Captains Prize to the Ladies 12.30 pm
22/06/2015 Monday Ladies Bronze Match - Swinton Park Away 2.00pm
24/06/2015 Wednesday Men's Bisque Cup Rd 6
25/06/2015 Thursday Ladies 6th Medal.+ 9 Hole Comp / Seniors Friendly - Gt Lever & Farnworth (away)
27/06/2015 Saturday Men's Ellesmere Plate Rd 4 (PY)
01/07/2015 Wednesday Men's Victory Cup Rd 6 (PY) / Seniors Friendly - Blackley (away)
02/07/2015 Thursday Ladies Stableford - SELSA - Flixton (away) 10.00
04/07/2015 Saturday Men's Ellesmere Plate Rd 5 (PY) GM Comp
05/07/2015 Sunday Men's Councillor Holt Trophy
06/07/2015 Monday Ladies Handicap Shield - Rochdale GC Home 11.00 am
07/07/2015 Tuesday Captains Charity
08/07/2015 Wednesday Men's Bisque Cup Final
09/07/2015 Thursday Ladies 7th Medal (Francis Smith) + 9 Hole Comp
11/07/2015 Saturday Captains Day (PY) - Socials Event / Captains Eve
12/07/2015 Sunday Ladies Invitation Day 1.00pm
14/07/2015 Tuesday Ladies Bronze Match - Deane GC - Home 11.00
15/07/2015 Wednesday Men's John Barnes Trophy Rd 1
16/07/2015 Thursday Ladies Stroke (Bunty Booth)
17/07/2015 Friday Seniors Friendly - Blackley (home) 9.30am - SELSA Swinton Park (home) 11.00am
18/07/2015 Saturday Club Championship - Gents, Ladies, Juniors (PY Gross)
19/07/2015 Sunday Men's 4BBB Stableford - Shotgun 8.30 am / Ladies Dora Williamson Memorial Trophy 1.15
22/07/2015 Wednesday Men's John Barnes Trophy Rd 2
23/07/2015 Thursday Ladies Stableford / Seniors Friendly - Dean Wood (Away)
25/07/2015 Saturday Men's Singles Medal (PY)
26/07/2015 Sunday Ladies Centenary Trophy 1.00
29/07/2015 Wednesday Men's Victory Cup Final (PY)
30/07/2015 Thursday Ladies 8th Medal (Lady Captains Charity)
31/07/2015 Friday SELSA - Davyhulme (home) 11.00am
01/08/2015 Saturday Men's Invitation Day - Shotgun Starts 8.30 & 2.00 pm
02/08/2015 Sunday Centenary Plate - Mixed Comp.
04/08/2015 Tuesday Seniors Open
05/08/2015 Wednesday AM AM Open
06/08/2015 Thursday Ladies 9th Medal + 9 Hole Comp
08/08/2015 Saturday Men's Centenary Trophy (Stableford)
09/08/2015 Sunday Ex Captains & Ex Presidents
11/08/2015 Tuesday Seniors Friendly - Leigh (home) 11.00am
12/08/2015 Wednesday John Barnes Trophy Rd 3
13/08/2015 Thursday Ladies Stableford
14/08/2015 Friday SELSA - Stand (away) 11.00am
15/08/2015 Saturday Men's Ellesmere Plate Rd 6
19/08/2015 Wednesday Men's John Barnes Trophy Rd 4
20/08/2015 Thursday Ladies 10th Medal (EGU) + 9 hole comp
22/08/2015 Saturday Men's Ellesmere Plate Final (PY)
23/08/2015 Sunday Presidents Prize to the Ladies 12.30pm
25/08/2015 Tuesday Seniors Friendly - Birchwood (home) 11.00am
26/08/2015 Wednesday John Barnes Trophy Final & Subsidiary
27/08/2015 Thursday Ladies Stroke
29/08/2015 Saturday Lady Captains Day 10.00.am - Social Event / Lady Captains Eve
30/08/2015 Sunday Charter Cup Worsley GC
01/09/2015 Tuesday GREEN RENOVATION WORK UNTIL 11TH
02/09/2015 Wednesday Men's 4BBB Stableford - 5 Club Competition
05/09/2015 Saturday Texas Scramble
09/09/2015 Wednesday Men's Singles Stableford
10/09/2015 Thursday Ladies Texas Scramble
12/09/2015 Saturday Men's 3 Man Team Event
13/09/2015 Sunday Council Comp
16/09/2015 Wednesday Men's Singles Stableford
17/09/2015 Thursday Ladies 5 Club Comp
19/09/2015 Saturday Men's Singles Medal
23/09/2015 Wednesday Men's Singles Stableford
24/09/2015 Thursday Ladies 11th Medal + 9 Hole Comp
26/09/2015 Saturday Premier Tankards
27/09/2015 Sunday Closing Mixed Foursomes (Wright Musker)
01/10/2015 Thursday Ladies 12th Medal
03/10/2015 Saturday Men's Winter Trophy Rd 1
04/10/2015 Sunday Men's Tom Griffiths Trophy Shotgun Start 8.30am
08/10/2015 Thursday Ladies Team of 3 - Closing Supper
10/10/2015 Saturday Men's Winter Trophy Rd 2
17/10/2015 Saturday Men's Winter Trophy Rd 3
24/10/2015 Saturday Men's Winter Trophy Rd 4
31/10/2015 Saturday Men's Xmas Fourball Medal
01/11/2015 Sunday Ladies Turkey Shoot 12.30 ( 9 Hole)
07/11/2015 Saturday Men's Xmas Fourball Stableford - Social Event - Captain's Dinner ???
14/11/2015 Saturday Men's Xmas Fourball Bogey
15/11/2015 Sunday Mixed Xmas Frolics
21/11/2015 Saturday Men's 3 Man Team Event (Medal)
28/11/2015 Saturday Men's 3 Man Team (Stableford)
29/11/2015 Sunday Men's SMS Shotgun Start 8.30
05/12/2015 Saturday Men's 4 Man Team Stableford - Shotgun Start 9.30am -Yellow Ball Comp.
10/12/2015 Thursday Ladies Xmas Dinner
17/12/2015 Thursday Ladies Xmas Comp
19/12/2015 Saturday Pro Xmas Challenge
26/12/2015 Saturday Men's Norman Darlington Trophy
31/12/2015 Thursday New Years Eve - Social Event
10/01/2016 Sunday Men's SMS Shotgun Start 9.30am
23/01/2016 Saturday Men's Shotgun Start 9.30am
06/02/2016 Saturday Men's 4BBB Stableford
13/02/2016 Saturday Men's 3 Man Team Event (Texas Scramble)
20/02/2016 Saturday Men's 4 Man Team Event
27/02/2016 Saturday Men's 4BBB Stableford
05/03/2016 Saturday Men's 4BBB Medal
12/03/2016 Saturday Winter Trophy Final & Subsidiary
19/03/2016 Saturday Men's 4 Man Texas Scramble
24/03/2016 Thursday Ladies Par
25/03/2016 Friday Good Friday
26/03/2016 Saturday Gent's 4BBB Stableford
27/03/2016 Sunday Easter Sunday
28/03/2016 Monday Easter Monday
30/03/2016 Wednesday Ladies AGM
31/03/2016 Thursday Ladies Stableford
01/04/2016 Friday CLUB AGM
02/04/2016 Saturday Men's 4 Man Team Stableford
03/04/2016 Sunday Opening Mixed Greensome Shotgun Start 1.30 - Thwaites Trophy
07/04/2016 Thursday Ladies 1st Medal + 9 Hole Comp
09/04/2016 Saturday Men's Singles Stableford
10/04/2016 Sunday Lady Captain vs Lady Secretary
13/04/2016 Wednesday Men's Bisque Cup Rd 1
14/04/2016 Thursday Ladies Stableford
16/04/2016 Saturday Men's Singles Stableford